-
 
Animals Australia - The Voice for Animals
 
 
Animals Australia is Australia’s second largest and the most dynamic national animal protection organisation, representing some 40 member societies and thousands of individual supporters.
 
 
Animals Australia believes that we can create a better world for all through promoting kindness to animals. Our goal is to significantly and permanently improve the welfare of all animals in Australia.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RSPCA
 
Rutherford Animal Shelter & Vet Hospital
6 10 Burlington Place
Rutherford
49 391555
 
Tighes Hill Vet Hospital
75 Elizabeth St
Tighes Hill
49 276822
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Good Samaritan Donkey Sanctuary Inc
C/- Post Office
Clarence Town   NSW   2321
Ph: 02 4996 5596
Fx: 02 4996 5545
 
Fx: 02 4996 5545
 
 
 
 
Alaskan Malamute Rehoming Aid Australia
 
 
 
Please contact AMRAA on any of the below emails if your thinking of Adopting, Sponsoring, Fostering or just generally enquiring about one of our gorgeous Malamutes.

General Enquiry      mailto:enquiries@amraa.org.au Adoption Enquiry     mailto:adoptions@amraa.org.au Donations Enquiry   mailto:donations@amraa.org.au Sponsoring Enquiry  mailto:sponsor@amraa.org.au Fostering Enquiry    mailto:foster@amraa.org.au 
Barb Trytko (AMRAA NSW Rescue Co-ordinator)     mailto:barb@amraa.org.au Lidia Fasolo (AMRAA VIC Rescue Co-ordinator)       mailto:lidia@amraa.org.au Dijana (AMRAA SA Rescue Co-ordinator)                mailto:dijana@amraa.org.au 
Website Manager - Janelle Wyatt     mailto:janelle@amraa.org.au